New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind, considerate and looking four someone special

Transgender (58) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

What haven't I tried? I think I have a good life and it would be nice to share it with someone.
I'm active and enjoy the mountains. I also like to swim, bike and run. I'm not the sort to just sit and drink wine. I don't like wine much and I crave adventure so I tend to get restless if I don't have something to do.
But I am an affectionate person and want to share my heart and affection with someone. I'm also fairly shy and introverted. I don't open up quickly, at least in person, but I am intelligent, sensitive and caring, and I am a loyal companion to those who choose to walk with me.
I have been on hormones for over 2 years now and love the changes to my body.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA woman who is confident and still curious about trying new things or going on an adventure.
Someone who is affectionate and doesn't mind public displays of affection. We enjoy being ourselves and don't worry too much about what others think.
Our first dateA chance to talk and get to know each other.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Scat, blood, suffocating

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHmm I always wanted to go to a fetish club and have sex in front of others.
Fantasy locationMovie theatre
Fantasy sex partner:I prefer women as partners but ... a guy with a really big cock would be pretty amazing.