New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Comedian, Cook, Make-up Artist

Transgender (31) looking for Female Etobicoke, Canada

Where to start, a little about me. I am originally from Colorado, I am 24 and moved out to Toronto about 6 years ago now in the summer of 2006. I came here originally for Comedy college and since then have pursued private colleges in recording arts, film, make-up and cooking. I love everything I do an am continuing to pursue my dreams to be a famous comedian and more so an improviser. I come from a pretty artistic family, my dad is a jazz band teacher, my mom a latin art historian and my brother a drummer. I'm the odd ball comedian tranny, chef, whatever you wanna call me :-P. Luckily my family doesn't really mind my weirdness or dressing! Love playing video games, watching movies, going out to comedy shows, shopping, doing all types of girl things (I absolutely love doing all types of girl things!) and pretty much any other fun ventures! I would consider myself a guy any many ways but with many girl tendencies, and I feel like those feminine tendencies haven't been explored enough.

Cut to the next point I've considered myself a crossdresser for the last 6 years but as of late have started to consider going more full time trans. I have already started some of the lasering and am working toward the goal of going more full time in the future. Wanting someone to support me in that change. I am not into full changeover, I like being half half, moreover am happy with my penis. I would love to change every other part though and am starting to take hormones soon to develop breasts. Moreover I really want to be a girlfriend to someone and be treated like one. I have been dealing with a relationship where my girl side has been ignored for too long and am looking for someone to treat me differently and in a more feminine manner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Femdom, Hair pulling, Power exchange, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Whipping

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Shoes / Boots

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Dungeon clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
"Off Limits":Peeing, pooping, any play that causes me too much pain.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex, Other